100. Happy 100 posts!

Laibach – Take Me to Heaven

Take me take me to heaven up to the mountains into quiet blue grass gardens

Take me lets leave together lost in the moonlight in the land of perfect dreams

Hold me hold me forever i’ll close my eyes to see if memories reappear

Longing longing for those nights when starlight was bright under the great great great sky

.

Take me in your arms hold me dont ever leave me never will i be the same again

Take me just for one moment just one more time in your arms close to your heart

Hold me ever so tightly i close my eyes but the memories dissapeared

Longing longing for those nights when starlight was bright under the great great great sky

Starbright when starlight was brighter starlight was bright under the great great great sky

Leave a Reply

